Contact Us

Plataran Indonesia Head Office
Jl. Brawijaya Raya No. 4 Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan 12160, Indonesia
T. +62 21 7221 740 / +62 21 2932 6192
F. +62 21 2932 6191
E. info.desk@plataran.com

Bali Sales & Marketing Office
C/O Plataran Canggu Bali Resort & Spa
Jl. Pengubugan, Banjar Silayukti, Kuta,
Bali 80361, Indonesia
T. +62 361 411 388 / +62 361 844 6012
F. +62 361 844 6029
E. info.desk@plataran.com

Borobudur Sales & Marketing Office
C/O Plataran Borobudur Resort & Spa
Dusun Tanjungan, Borobudur, Magelang
Central Java 56553, Indonesia
T. +62 293 788 888

For urgent matter, please contact
+62 811 2637755

F. +62 293 788 699
E. info.desk@plataran.com

Malang Sales & Marketing Office
Jalan Merbabu No.2, Malang, East Java, Indonesia
T. +62 341 356 634
E. info.desk@plataran.com

Hotels & Resorts

Plataran Borobudur Resort & Spa
Dusun Tanjungan, Borobudur, Magelang,
Central Java 56553, Indonesia
E. borobudur@plataran.com
E. reservation.borobudur@plataran.com
T. +62 293 788888 (Reservation, office hours only)
M & WA. +62 811 2637755 (Resort)

Plataran Heritage Borobudur Hotel
Dusun Kretek, Karangrejo, Borobudur, Magelang,
Central Java 56553, Indonesia
E. heritageborobudur@plataran.com
E. reservation.heritageborobudur@plataran.com
+62 293 3301888 (Reservation, office hours only)
M & WA. +62 811 2657 223 (Hotel)

Villa Puncak by Plataran
Jl. Raya Puncak KM 84 Tugu Utara, Cisarua,
Bogor 16750, Indonesia
E. puncak@plataran.com
E. reservation.puncak@plataran.com
T. +62 293 788 888 (Reservation, office hours only) (Borobudur office)
M & WA. +62 811 1556 354 (Reservation, office hours only)

Plataran Menjangan
West Bali National Park, Jl. Raya Seririt – Gilimanuk,
Singaraja, Bali, Indonesia
E. menjangan@plataran.com
E. reservation.menjangan@plataran.com
T. +62 361 411388 (Canggu sales office)
T. +62 812 4623 9928 / +62 813 3804 4224 (Reservation)
M & WA. +62 813 3804 4224 (Resort)

Plataran Ubud
Jl. Raya Hanoman Pengosekan, Ubud,
Gianyar, Bali 80571, Indonesia
E. ubud@plataran.com
E. reservation.ubud@plataran.com
T. +62 361 978 340 (Hotel)
M & WA. +62 811 3803 007 (Hotel)
M & WA. +62 821 4556 4955 (Reservation, office hours only)

Plataran Canggu Bali
Jl. Pengubugan, Banjar Silayukti – Kuta,
Bali 80361, Indonesia
E. canggu@plataran.com
E. reservation.canggu@plataran.com
T. +62 361 411 388 (Canggu sales office)
T. +62 361 844 6012 (Reservation, office hours only)
M & WA. +62 811 3882 280 (Resort)
M & WA. +62 821 4710 1253 (Reservation, office hours only)

Plataran Komodo
Waecicu Beach, Labuan Bajo, West Manggarai,
East Nusa Tenggara 86757, Indonesia
E. komodo@plataran.com
E. reservation.komodo@plataran.com
T. +62 385 2440111 (Resort)
T. +62 385 41019 (Reservation, office hours only)
M & WA. +62 812 3877 0720 (Reservation, office hours only)
M & WA. +62 811 3819 239 (Resort)

Plataran Bromo
Ngadiwono, Tosari, Pasuruan, East Java, Indonesia
E. bromo@plataran.com
E. reservation.bromo@plataran.com
T. +62 812 3587 9673  (Reservation, office hours only)
T. +62 812 1666 9292 (Resort)
WA. +62 812 3587 9673   (Reservation, office hours only)
M & WA. +62 812 1666 9292 (Resort)

Bajul Eco Lodge
West Bali National Park, Jl. Raya Seririt – Gilimanuk,
Singaraja, Bali 81155, Indonesia
E. reservation.bel@plataran.com
T. +62 853 3745 0619
T. +62 812 4623 9928 / +62 813 3804 4224 (Reservation)
M & WA. +62 813 3804 4224

Venues & Dining

Stupa Restaurant
Dusun Kretek, Karangrejo, Borobudur, Magelang,
Central Java 56553, Indonesia
E. heritageborobudur@plataran.com
E. reservation.heritageborobudur@plataran.com
T. +62 293 3301888 (Reservation, office hours only)
M & WA. +62 811 2657 223 (Hotel)

Teras Bromo
Ngadiwono, Tosari, Pasuruan, East Java, Indonesia
T. +62 341 356634
M. +62 812 1666 9292
E. terasbromo@plataran.com

Plataran Menteng
Jl. H.O.S. Cokroaminoto No. 42, Menteng
Jakarta Pusat 10350
T. +62 21 2962 7771 / +62 21 2962 7772
M. +62 813 98908336 / +62 813 98908335
E. reservation.menteng@plataran.com

Plataran Dharmawangsa Venue & Dining
Jl. Dharmawangsa Raya No. 6, Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan 12160
T. +62 21 290 44 167
M. +62 813 9869 8769 / +62 813 9869 8768
F. +62 21 290 44 169
E. reservation.dharmawangsa@plataran.com

Patio Venue & Dining
Jl. Wijaya XIII No. 45, Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia
T. +62 21 724 1362
M. +62 821 12267787 / +62 821 12267789
F. +62 21 7231740
E. reservation.patio@plataran.com

Teras Dharmawangsa
Darmawangsa Square City Walk Unit 20
Jl. Darmawangsa VI & IX, Kebayoran Baru, Jakarta Selatan
T. +62 21 2751 3688 / +62 21 2751 3689
WA only. +62 813 84187261
Call only. +62 813 84187262
F. +6221 27513689
E. reservation.teras@plataran.com

Octagon Ocean Club
West Bali National Park, Jl. Raya Seririt – Gilimanuk,
Singaraja, Bali 81155, Indonesia
T. +62 361 411388 / +62 361 844 6012
M & WA. +62 882 1950 7378
E. menjangan@plataran.com

The View Restaurant
Jl. Raya Kayu Putih, Br. Tamblingan, Desa Munduk,
Buleleng, Bali 81152, Indonesia
M & WA. +62 813 3899 0096
E. theviewmunduk@plataran.com

Teras Ubud
Jl. Hanoman Pengosekan, Ubud,
Bali 80571, Indonesia
T. +62 361 978 340
M & WA. +62 811 3995 557
E. teras.ubud@plataran.com

Atlantis Beach Club
Jl. Gorontalo, Pede Beach, Labuan Bajo, Flores,
East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
T. +62 8113 822 239
M & WA. +62 811 3826 935
E. atlantisbeachclub@plataran.com

Heritage Convention Center
Dusun Kretek, Karangrejo, Borobudur, Magelang,
Central Java 56553, Indonesia
E. heritageborobudur@plataran.com
E. reservation.heritageborobudur@plataran.com
T. +62 293 3301888 (Reservation, office hours only)
M & WA. +62 811 2657 223 (Hotel)

Plataran Cilandak
Jl. Durian No.16, Cilandak KKO Marinir,
Jakarta Selatan Indonesia
T. +62 21 7221 740 / +62 21 2932 6192
F. +62 21 2932 6191
E. reservation.cilandak@plataran.com

Plataran at Canggu
Jl. Pengubugan, Banjar Silayukti – Kuta,
Bali 80361, Indonesia
T. +62 821 8608 9000
M & WA. +62 811 3882 281
E. plataran.canggu@plataran.com

Mata Langit by Plataran
Ngargogondo, Borobudur, Magelang,
Central Java 56553, Indonesia
E. matalangit@plataran.com
T. +62 293 3301888 (Reservation, office hours only)
M & WA. +62 822 1071 8880 (Restaurant)

Hutan Kota by Plataran
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 54-55
Jakarta Pusat 12190, Indonesia
P. +6221-22531199
M. Tiga Dari +62 812 9440 9022 | Pidari Lounge +62 812 9440 9007
Reservation: reservation.hutankota@plataran.com
General Enquiry: hutankota@plataran.com

Private Cruises

Plataran Private Cruises
Jl. Soekarno Hatta, Labuan Bajo, Flores,
East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
T. +62 385 41019
M & WA. +62 812 3877 0720 (Reservation, office hours only)
E. privatecruises@plataran.com